通讯

质量管理支持

我们的质量管理支持是一项无与伦比的服务,旨在帮助您根据 ISO 13485、EU MDR 2017/745、RDC 665/2022、21 CFR 820 等全球主要法规调整现有质量管理体系。

作为医疗器械监管事务领域的标准制定者,苏贝尔咨询公司的专家会进行全面的内部审核,深入了解您当前的合规状况。 凭借我们的丰富经验,我们可以确定并实施所需的缺失部分,以确保您的质量管理体系完全符合贵公司的要求。

这项服务还包括协助与监管机构(FDA、ANVISA、指定机构)进行沟通,这是许多人感到棘手的一个重要方面。 有了苏贝尔咨询公司的帮助,您再也不用独自应对这些复杂的对话了。

为什么需要这项服务?

进行内部审计可以了解您现有的合规状况。 这有助于确定弥补这些差距所需的确切资源。

我们的专家将支持实施所需的措施,以符合 MDR 2017/745。 如果您已有质量证书,则不受此限制。 我们根据实际需要进行调整。 你只投资真正需要的东西。

您与通知机构进行了沟通,但不明白他们的要求是什么? 我们拥有多年同等经验的专家可以提供帮助。 我们说的是双方都能听懂的语言。

您在寻找质量管理方面的帮助吗?

确保您的质量管理系统完全合规。 我们的专家团队会进行全面的内部审计,找出差距,并实施必要的变更,使您的合规流程天衣无缝。 我们甚至协助与主管当局进行具有挑战性的对话。 为什么要等待?

与苏贝尔咨询公司合作,让您的旅程圆满成功。

Select the language

Newsletter

Quality Management Support

Our Quality Management Support is an unparalleled service designed to help you adapt your existing quality management system in accordance with the key regulations world-wide, such as ISO 13485, EU MDR 2017/745, RDC 665/2022, 21 CFR 820 and others.

As a standard-bearer in the field of medical device regulatory affairs, Sobel Consultancy's experts conduct comprehensive internal audits that provide an in-depth view of your current compliant status. With our extensive experience, we identify and implement the missing pieces needed to ensure your quality management system fully complies with requirements that your company needs.

This service also includes assistance in communicating with regulatory agencies (FDA, ANVISA, Notified Bodies), an essential aspect many find daunting. With Sobel Consultancy at your side, you'll never have to navigate these complex conversations alone.

Why do you need this service?

The conduction of internal audits will shed light into your existing compliance status. This helps to define the exact resources need to close these gaps.

Our experts will support in implementing the required measures to comply with key regulations. Independent if you already have already an existing quality certificate. We adapt to what is actually required. You invest only what is really needed.

You talk with your competent authority and don't understand what they are requiring? Our experts, with many years of equivalent experience, can help. We speak the language both sides can understand.

Looking for quality management assistance?

Ensure your Quality Management System is fully compliant. Our team of experts conducts comprehensive internal audits, identifies gaps, and implements essential changes, making the compliance process seamless for you. We even assist with challenging conversations with competent authorities. Why wait?

Partner with Sobel Consultancy and make your journey a successful one.

Select the language